Skip to content ↓

Online Safety Project Evolve

Project Evolve

An online safety curriculum developed and resources through a number of high profile agencies and specialists within the Online safety field. It prepares the children for the digital world across 8 different strands:

  1. Self-image and online identity
  2. Online Relationships
  3. Online Bullying
  4. Copyright and Ownership
  5. Online Reputation
  6. Managing Online information
  7. Health, well-being and lifestyle
  8. Privacy and Security

Within each strand there is a set of progressive objectives covered. The objectives have been mapped into the PSHE and Computing curriculum and are taught on a weekly basis from Years 1-6.


Please click the link below to access the curriculum map