Skip to content ↓

About Us

Our Staff

Miss Deakin Headteacher
Mrs Collins Deputy Headteacher
Mr Carroll Assistant Head
Miss Mitchell Assistant Head
Mrs Horton SENDCo
Mrs Layer School Business Manager
Miss Durham Administrator
Mr Daldy Premises Manager
Miss Mitchell KS1 Lead
Mrs Aberdeen Cleaner in Charge
Miss Johnston Receptionist
Miss Stock Reprographics & Receptionist
Mr Sewell ICT/ AV Technician


Mrs Lister Squirrels Teacher
Mrs Marshall Squirrels Teacher
Mrs Gayton Foundation Stage Teacher
Mrs Stacey Foundation Stage Teacher
Mr Heath Foundation Stage Teacher
Miss Beavis Foundation Stage and Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Coleman Year 1 Teacher
Miss Kindell Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Robertson Year 2 Teacher
Miss Kirk Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Jardine Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Carroll Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Greensmith Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Duncan Year 4 Teacher
Miss Boonstra Year 4 Teacher
Mr Mepham Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Wright Year 5 Teacher
Mr Gayton Year 5 Teacher
Mr Shirtcliffe Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Smithies Year 6 Teacher
Inclusion Team  
Mrs Haines  
Miss Beavis  
Mrs Palmer  
Mrs Fyffe EAL Co-ordinator
Mrs Beard  
Mrs Lawson  
Mrs Gray  


Pastoral Team  
Mrs Baillie Pastoral Support Lead Practitioner
Mrs Crawford Pastoral Support Facilitator
Behaviour Team  
Miss Flack  


Teaching Assistants  
Mrs Adams Miss Kale
Miss Bishop Miss King
Mrs Blincow Mrs Lack
Mrs Boyes Mrs Lock
Mrs Burch Miss Miles-Coleman
Mrs Cahill Mrs Nadal
Mrs Carney Miss O'Hara
Mrs Clarke Mrs Patel
Mrs Clucas Mrs Ramsey
Mr Embling Miss Read
Mrs Frost Miss Salaris
Miss Greensmith Mrs Willoughby
Miss Harris  
Miss Horden  


Lunchtime Supervisors  
Miss Aspley Ms Grzesik
Mrs Carney Mrs Martin
Miss Dargue Mrs Morris
Miss Davies Mrs Patel
Miss Dodson Miss Railaite
Miss Goncalves Miss Redman
Miss Horden  


Out of School  
Mrs Whittemore Mrs Blincow
Mrs O'Hara Mrs Fyffe
Mrs Ramsey Mrs Boyes
Miss Kale Miss Wildman
Miss Underwood  
Miss Welsh  


Cleaning Team
Mrs Callaghan
Mrs Morris
Mrs O'Hara
Mrs Parker