## **Croyland Primary School**

Headteacher: Miss L. Deakin

bursar@croyland-pri.northants-ecl.gov.uk Website: www.croylandprimary.co.uk



Croyland Road Wellingborough Northamptonshire NN8 2AX

Tel: 01933 224169

## **Register of Governor Business Interests**

## **September 2023 - 202**

Name	Business Interest	Other Governing Bodies	Personal Relations with staff/pupils
Tracy Elliott	None	None	Yes- related to a governor
Graham Lawman	Cllr at NNC & WTC	Director of Hatton Academy Trust	None
Valerie Anslow	None	None	None
Jo Summers	None	Associate Governor of Croyland Nursery	None
Adam Henley	KGH Corporate Finance	None	None
Matthew Cutlack	Nene Valley Partnership Staff member	None	Parent of pupil
Gill Sawford	None	None	None
	Authorise	ed Purchasing Staff	
Jason Daldy	None	None	Yes - staff
Lucy Deakin	None	None	None
Janet Stock	None	None	None
Sam Mitchell	None	None	None
Kelly Collins	None	None	None
Denise Layer	None	None	None
Chantel Johnston	None	None	Yes - parent of pupil Friends with parents
Kelly Durham	None	None	None
Luke Carroll	None	None	Yes - staff
Martin Sewell	None	None	None
Linda Lack	None	None	Yes - parent of pupil in

			school and related to other pupils
Simon Gayton	None	None	Yes- staff
Sally Beavis	None	None	None
Nick Shirtcliffe	None	None	Yes- staff